Third Party Reviews

5
Marina R | October 18, 2018 |

"I really liked it here, wonderful hairdressers! Heather was very nice! I will come back here again."

5
Ben Durham | September 03, 2018 |

"Did a great job."

5
Manny moldovan | August 25, 2018 |

"Finally got a great haircut in the area where i live. Great atmosphere. Very technological advanced, i was surprised, that was the first time going to Sport Clips."

1
Thomas Robey | August 08, 2018 |

"I had to give it one star or I couldn’t leave a review, I tried! After showing the woman a picture of my last cut from my last barber, twice, once by her request to see it again, she butchered my hair! After the “here’s the mirror check it out” twice I had to ask for the fade to actually be faded instead of a step between guards! Thank god at least one woman there cuts. I don’t know her name but the black girl came over and was given the butcher directions and we made eye contact at which point she “fixed” it the best she could. Needless to say, there is no more part in my hair and the back will only lay down with generous amounts of product. Stay the fuck away from this place!"

5
TINA DAVIS | July 15, 2018 |

"They did a good job on my hair and they were very open and honest about everything I like that that they don't just want your money like most places"

4
Jo Davis | July 25, 2018 |

"Good hair cuts not very fast"

1
ethan Candelaria | August 02, 2018 |

"The lady cutting my hair left it patchy, and all i asked was a 0 all around. Requested that she simply clean up the beard, she decided to shape it up and it came out uneven and horrible. I'm not sure why I trusted to come here. But I promise never again. Oh yeah, the MVP treatment was worthless. Skimming fingers and barerly massaging or anything. I spent $29 plus tip to go back home and try to unf*ck this. And I have to shave this patchy mess any way. Might as well go clean shaven and start fresh. Pathetic."

4
Thomas Scott | July 08, 2018 |

"AWESOME!!!!!"

5
Thomas Scott | July 08, 2018 |

"I REALLY ENJOY IT EVERYTIME I COME HERE!!! YALL ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!!���"

1
Erika Garcia | June 29, 2018 |

"Do not come here unless you, have someone who cuts your hair regularly. My son comes here often just gets who ever is available . But the last time we came we we got this old lady with shot hair forgot her name but she DOSE NOT know how to cut hair whatso ever asked for a ededge up on my son wage choped of his side burns and did not do the style I asked he looks handsome in everything so I'm not tripping but when we checked out sue MADE us leave at least a 5$ tip there was no option they usualy do a good job I guess it was just the one we got."